Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Breakfast Boys. We'd love to have your feedback!

College Park

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to The Breakfast Boys and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Rozalyn about 2 months ago

Breakfast Boys Slam

The moment we walked in the door, all the staff was very friendly and welcoming. Everything was thoroughly described by the wait staff. The food came out hot and in a timely matter. Our food was delicious and a good amount. The wait staff checked on us regularly. We loved the atmosphere of the restaurant. My ultimate test question about a restaurant is, "Would I eat here again?" The answer for The Breakfast Boys is YES!

Marva 2 months ago

Chicken & Pancakes

This was my first visit and it won't be my last! First, the restaurant is quite charming and the ambiance is very comfortable. The service is exceptional - from the hostess to the busboys. Our waitress was friendly, customer focused and efficient. She kept us apprised of our order and made us feel special. Also, tables were cleaned immediately - that's something u don't see anymore. The food was awesome. The pancakes are light, and included blueberries and strawberries. The wings were crispy and tasty. I'm so proud to see a Black business at this caliber and doing well. We'll be back!

Charles D 2 months ago

Salmon Hash

Charles Simply amazing is the description of the Salmon Hash! Compliments to the chef for this blend of flavors. The croissant was light crispy and buttery! I will be back!

Gabby 2 months ago

Jerk Chicken & Sweet Potato Waffles

Food was good and service was great! Had to wait nearly 40 mins to get a table. I was apprehensive on coming given reviews on yelp about not being able to find parking, but that problem looks solved with paid parking with friendly and professional attendants. Will likely visit again.

Ccr1908 2 months ago

Chicken & Pancakes

The food was good and the service was great too.

Michele about 2 months ago

Crispy Catfish Shrimp & Grits

OMG what can i say. I was hesitant because i dont really care to eat catfish and the substitution part really did not sit well, but i digresss and accepted the meal anyway. So no of course i will come back again and have the same thing but try other menu items. It was my birthday bruch and the food and drinks were excellent. I know I can say i officially am a catfish eater. The catfish was fried to perfection great taste and just simply yummy accompanied by the shrimp and grits with the corn spinachh and that sassy sauce that had my tastebuds trip out. My vegan guest was highly pleased so the vegan food is even good. All i can say is come get good food and give everything a try... Make a reservation ahead of time cause thats how good the food is.... Ask for Nondi (rhyme w/Ghandi) Great service very pleasant and awesome server...

Janet 2 months ago

Jerk Chicken & Sweet Potato Waffles

I really enjoyed the chicken because it wasn't greasy. Also the sweet potatoes waffles were delicious

Glmcdonald50 2 months ago

Breakfast Boys Slam

Our experience this past Sunday was excellent! Everyone in our party of 6 enjoyed their meal. The service was excellent as well. I will be back.

Vanessa 2 months ago

Crispy Catfish, Shrimp & Grits

I requested and received a coupon on facebook for buy one Crispy Catfish, Shrimp & Grits get one free. I was more than satisfied the food was so delicious that my son ordered an omelet as well we took leftovers home and they were very good reheated. The staff was extremely helpful and friendly. I shared my experience with all of my friends and family including facebook.

Kristy 3 months ago

Crispy Catfish Shrimp & Grits

This Place is amazing, well worth the wait! I had a friend visiting from the UK and we devoured our food. Our server was attentive and even took a picture of us for a memory we will definitely cherish...if you love good food and great ppl this is the place to be...



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA